Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Mikko Koivisto mikko.koivisto(at)helsinki.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Antti Airola ajairo(at)utu.fi
Sihteeri, webmaster Henry Joutsijoki henry.joutsijoki(at)tuni.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Ilkka Jormanainen ilkka.jormanainen(at)uef.fi
Jäsen Tomi Janhunen tomi.janhunen(at)tuni.fi
Jäsen Pekka Abrahamsson pekka.abrahamsson(at)jyu.fi
Jäsen Netta Iivari netta.iivari(at)oulu.fi
Jäsen Kristian Nybom kristian.nybom(at)abo.fi
Jäsen Outi Sievi-Korte outi.sievi-korte(at)tuni.fi
Jäsen Timo Mantere timo.mantere(at)uva.fi