Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Outi Sievi-Korte outi.sievi-korte(at)tuni.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Tomi Janhunen tomi.janhunen(at)tuni.fi
Sihteeri, webmaster Tero Päivärinta tero.paivarinta(at)oulu.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Ilkka Jormanainen ilkka.jormanainen(at)uef.fi
Jäsen Janne Lindqvist janne.lindqvist(at)aalto.fi
Jäsen Markus Salo markus.t.salo(at)jyu.fi
Jäsen Jukka Nurminen jukka.k.nurminen(at)helsinki.fi
Jäsen Kristian Nybom kristian.nybom(at)abo.fi
Jäsen Leo Lahti leo.lahti(at)utu.fi